EXCUSE MI

Insiration // Collier Schorr

Posted in france, life, photography by ladylouis on May 13, 2010

Phtos – Collier Schorr

Sorry for not posting anything lately. But our Internet connection broke down. Now I’m actually at Burger King, just to use their free WiFi.  Today it’s only 3 days till I’m in Nice. (If the ashes will be good to me).

For those of you who don’t know, I’m gonna try to find a job there and live there for a while.  France. Ah, I can’t wait. And, yes, I’m going all by myself. And, yes, I’m absolutely gonna blog you everything about it. So hang in there. France next.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

